Social/Sports break

Have a break, have a sport

Go to group wiki

Timetable

Day Time Location
Mon, 23.04.2018 17:00 - 19:00 Outside
Tue, 24.04.2018 17:00 - 19:00 Outside
Wed, 25.04.2018 17:00 - 19:00 Outside
Thu, 26.04.2018 17:00 - 19:00 Outside
Fri, 27.04.2018 17:00 - 19:00 Outside
Sat, 28.04.2018 17:00 - 19:00 Outside
Mon, 30.04.2018 17:00 - 19:00 Outside
Tue, 01.05.2018 17:00 - 19:00 Outside
Wed, 02.05.2018 17:00 - 19:00 Outside
Thu, 03.05.2018 17:00 - 19:00 Outside
Fri, 04.05.2018 17:00 - 19:00 Outside

Moderator

Moritz Milde

Members