Lunch

Lets discuss further over lunch

Go to group wiki

Timetable

Day Time Location
Tue, 23.04.2019 12:30 - 14:00 Hotel Restaurant
Wed, 24.04.2019 12:30 - 14:00 Hotel Restaurant
Thu, 25.04.2019 12:30 - 14:00 Hotel Restaurant
Fri, 26.04.2019 12:30 - 14:00 Hotel Restaurant
Sat, 27.04.2019 12:30 - 14:00 Hotel Restaurant
Sun, 28.04.2019 12:30 - 14:00 Hotel Restaurant
Mon, 29.04.2019 12:30 - 14:00 Hotel Restaurant
Tue, 30.04.2019 12:30 - 14:00 Hotel Restaurant
Wed, 01.05.2019 12:30 - 14:00 Hotel Restaurant
Thu, 02.05.2019 12:30 - 14:00 Hotel Restaurant
Fri, 03.05.2019 12:30 - 14:00 Hotel Restaurant
Sat, 04.05.2019 12:30 - 14:00 Hotel Restaurant

Moderator

Moritz Milde

Members