Coffee Break

Let's step outside enjoy the fresh air and the sun to clear our minds before dive back into a heated debate.

Go to group wiki !> Go to group wiki

Timetable

Day Time Location
Mon, 27.04.2020 10:30 - 11:00 Terrace
Tue, 28.04.2020 10:30 - 11:00 Terrace
Wed, 29.04.2020 10:30 - 11:00 Terrace
Thu, 30.04.2020 10:30 - 11:00 Terrace
Fri, 01.05.2020 10:30 - 11:00 Terrace
Sat, 02.05.2020 10:30 - 11:00 Terrace
Mon, 04.05.2020 10:30 - 11:00 Terrace
Tue, 05.05.2020 10:30 - 11:00 Terrace
Wed, 06.05.2020 10:30 - 11:00 Terrace
Thu, 07.05.2020 10:30 - 11:00 Terrace
Fri, 08.05.2020 10:30 - 11:00 Terrace
Sat, 09.05.2020 10:30 - 11:00 Terrace

Moderator

Moritz Milde

Members